DCCC Names Local Students to Spring 2012 President's List

Local students from Marple and Newtown were named to Delaware County Community College's Spring 2012 President's List.

MEDIA– recently announced and residents who were named to the school's President's List for the spring 2012 semester. Dean's List students must maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or above on a 4-point scale and must be enrolled full time (12 or more credits per semester) to earn Dean's List status for a semester.

In total, there were 929 full-time students named to the spring 2012 President's List. Local students who were recognized for their academic achievements included (view the entire list of students named in the attached PDF):


  • Lindsay R Aurig
  • Yung Ke Fiona Chau
  • Holly A 
  • Arden D Dahl
  • Gina Marie Delfranco
  • Anthony A DiLuzio
  • Hannah Marie Fine
  • Robert E Furman
  • Jeffrey Jarrett
  • Ji H Kim
  • T52 Nga Lau
  • Paul S Lee
  • Tsz Ching Lo
  • Anthony Lupica
  • Hong Nhung T Nguyen
  • Khoí V Pham
  • Jessica Joan Piselli
  • Danielle G Raffaele
  • Alison M Rieger
  • Jacalyn Talotta
  • Jenna L Thorne
  • Mai Tran
  • Maxwell C Wakeley
  • Sung Hei Yip

Newtown Square

  • Lynda Alfe-Lichti
  • Andrew C Bartolomeo
  • Christopher R Buckley
  • Junsik Hwang
  • Thomas B Kelly Jr.
  • Christopher K Khatchadrian
  • Theresa M Kirschner
  • Won Hyuk Lim
  • Paige Marie Nassib
  • Caroline Frances Pitocchelli
  • Jody E Rioboli
  • Scott Thomas Spiller
  • Yiu Ting Tse
  • Gillian H Van Wyk
  • Shannon L Wright


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »