Search Results
Marple Township Police Department
225 S Sproul Rd, Broomall, PA 19008

The Marple Township Police Department is currently headed by Police Chief Tom Murray. The department uses DelawareMore County's 911 dispatch system. All emergency calls should be dialed as 911. The county dispatch system will alert the appropriate police personnel to assist in the emergency.

The Marple Township Police Department sits on Sproul Road beside the municipal building and the library. There are approximately 27 officers on the force. Only parking violation fines may be paid at the station.

Newtown Township Police
209 Bishop Hollow Rd, Newtown Square, PA 19073
Chief Dennis Anderson leads the Newtown Township Police force for the protection and safety of Newtown Township.More Residents should dial 911 for all emergency calls. The 16 officers on the force include patrolmen, detectives and sergeants. Several programs that the police department offers are bike and skateboard helmets available for purchase at the station as well as a youth aid panel. The panel reaches out to the youth in the community to prevent any future possible incidents.